DarkPhobos.91

DarkPhobos.91
Commendations : 0

[EU] Clan BIO Recruiting MED/HIGH SKILL Empty
PostSubject: [EU] Clan BIO Recruiting MED/HIGH SKILL 

Hello everyone DotA² Players : )

Just before you go further: I'm NOT A PROPLAYER, I just love the game, watch and read a lot, practice even more. But I'm just a mid/high skiled player. Not a pro. All I want is a noobs free serious gaming.

I'm Forming a CLAN (literary, not just a 5 men team) to play DotA²
I'm Gathering MED/HIGH SKILL only from EU (I don't have problem with other country, just care about TIME ZONE/Activity) to play:
- CM Pubs
- InHouse (internal 5x5 lobby cm, that's why I wanna gather many players)
- ClanWars
and maybe.. one day:
- Competitive Matches with the best 5 ppl of the clan Smile

There are many reasons why I don't want just 4 ppl to play with:

- I (and you too I hope) have a life, I have to eat,sleep,train,freak,study,social and PLAY. I play 3-5 hrs a day, even 8 on holiday but I can't assure u I'll be online whenever u are.
- I can't choose 4 ppl based on just skill or knowledge, we have to play togheter many times, try setups, lean to teamplay, learn to be forgetfull and so much more.

You can join this Clan/Group/Community or whatever u wanna call it if u meet those requirements:

+ You are OPEN-MINDED and want to IMPROVE and OWN.
+ You have a good manual skill: Animation canceling, Multitasking, Microing, Macroing, Timing, Positioning, TEAMFIGHTING.
+ You have an EXEPTIONAL THEORY KNOWLEDGE: You can virtually play any random hero, with the correct SKILLBUILD/ITEMBUILD/ROLE.
+ You watch the PRODOTASCENE, Tournaments, Streamings, Commentaries... You can name the Na'Vi Roster in a sec Very Happy and you know who the fuck yells OMGBLACKHOOOOOOLEEEEEE XD
+ You execute whatever the TC wants to.
+ You must have a really good MAINROLE and also 1-2 siderole at least. Since we won't always play with the same ppl I can't assure you going solo mid everytime....