shzlym

shzlym
Commendations : 0

Looking to join a serious team Empty
PostSubject: Looking to join a serious team 

I'm a bit ambitious and seeking to meet the right ppl here through this forum.

I started playing Dota 2 in May13 so I'm new to the series; but in the past 3 or so months I managed to record 1069 hours of game play. I'm currently level 82 with 494 wins, 486 losses and 15 abandons (mostly power outs, and a couple of rage quits ;))

My longest winning streak was 11 games, and my longest loosing streak was 7 games.

I am a moderate MID player, but a competent solo offlaner with heroes like beast master and windrunner. I have also pulled a successful 10-0 K/D with Slardar in a solo offlane and with a CK as well.

I can effectively carry with a strength player and by end game could get anything between 150 to 250 LH. My best record is 250+ (don't remember the exact figure). If playing a semi carry (vengeful spirit, mirana, naga siren, veno) I can range between 100 and 175 LH. If going pure support I effectively fend off and harass enemy carry enough to slow down their farm. In pub games though i don't focus on denies that much, but it is something that I can easily do.

I can also effectively play nukers and with a hero like Skywrath Mage i have an 80% win rate (16 - 4).

My best played heroes in descending order by win rate:*
Centaur War-runner 7-0 (100%)** (usually safe lane)
Skywrath Mage 16-4 (80%) (as Mid)
Nyx Assassin 8-2 (80%) (as Mid or offlane)
Lina 7-2 (77%) (as Mid or Safelane)
Warlock 9-3 (75%) (as Mid or offlane)
Silencer 6-2 (75%) (as Mid)
Chen 7-3 (70%) (Jungle/Safe Lane)
Vengeful Spirit  31-14 (68%) (Safe Lane supp or Semi Carry)
Io 6-3 (66%) (Safe Lane)
CK 30-16 (65%) (Safe Lane)
Wind Runner 25-14 (64%) (offlane)
Bloodseeker 9-6 (60%) (Mid or Safelane)
Kunkka, Batrider, Sven, DK, Ogre Magi, Lion min 12 games per hero with 50% win rate each.

* Does not include heroes automatically banned in Captains Mode
**Exception ;)