JASP

JASP
Commendations : 2

Helloooo D2P!!  Empty
PostSubject: Helloooo D2P!!  

Hi everyone! Name's Jasper, I'm a inspiring artist who is, like you all, very excited for Dota 2!!

I'm a newcomer when it comes to actually playing DotA. I started watching Luminous48 back around when he first started and still do to this day. I only just started playing some DotA this year on Bored Aussie but spend the majority of my playing time on HoN. Favourite hero + players are YYF and Dai (X!!!) Storm Spirit!

This is the first forum I'll be posting in any forum ever.. Hope to get to know a lot of you and also get heaps of feedback for my art! Taking suggestions!!
Back to topGo down   9/11/2011, 12:17 am  
kice

kice
Commendations : 8

Helloooo D2P!!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Helloooo D2P!!  

Hi man, welcome to our community, enjoy your stay and hf!
Back to topGo down   9/11/2011, 12:20 am  
bogdan.medenica
GoSuJinZ

GoSuJinZ
Commendations : 32

Helloooo D2P!!  Empty

JASP wrote:
Hi everyone! Name's Jasper, I'm a inspiring artist who is, like you all, very excited for Dota 2!!

I'm a newcomer when it comes to actually playing DotA. I started watching Luminous48 back around when he first started and still do to this day. I only just started playing some DotA this year on Bored Aussie but spend the majority of my playing time on HoN. Favourite hero + players are YYF and Dai (X!!!) Storm Spirit!

This is the first forum I'll be posting in any forum ever.. Hope to get to know a lot of you and also get heaps of feedback for my art! Taking suggestions!!
Ahhh, Bored Aussies, wanted to join that server along with my pal, Arken(Crescent Bearer) but failed, lol :/ I am in SEA unlike him he is in Aus so gaming with him was hard and decided to join him >.> never worked out lol.
Anyways welcome. Razz Hope you enjoy your stay~
Back to topGo down   9/11/2011, 12:25 am  
Hamchidoex

Hamchidoex
Commendations : 2

Helloooo D2P!!  Empty

HAROOOOO
Back to topGo down   9/11/2011, 12:30 am  
Gelay