Adroits


avatar
.
Commendations : 0
Join date : 2013-02-20
Posts : 9

PostSubject: Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #13 - Sunday 26th May 

Tournament information Each tournament will be a one-day tournament with single elimination brackets. All rounds will be best-of-one until the final where the final will be played best-of-three. This bracket is open for any team to sign up. The winning team of each tournament will win 5 Pyrrhus M mouse pads from Tt eSPORTS. Additionally, the top 8 teams will be awarded points based on our points system. Week 13 Signup: http://binarybeast.com/xDOTA21305191 More info:http://www.adroits.net/ttesports-dota2-weekly-13 Date: Sunday 26th May 2013 Check-in opens: 12:00 BST (13:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT) Check-in closes: 12:50 BST (13:50 CEST / 08:50 EDT) Round 1: 13:00 BST (14:00 CEST / 09:00 EDT) Following rounds will be 1 hour after the previous round. Number of rounds depends on number of teams playing Livestream Info: Stream: www.adroits.tv Commentary by Kanaz Language: English About Adroits Adroits was founded in April 2011 with the vision of creating a positive environment in Europe for competitive gaming. We offer various business services include advertising, marketing, social media, online television production, visual media and much, much more. As well as offering those business services, we also provide entertainment for those with an interest in gaming by hosting live events and online events. Our Facebook: www.fb.com/adroits Our Twitter: www.twitter.com/adroitstweets Our YouTube: www.youtube.com/adroitstv About Tt eSPORTS Tt eSPORTS, a gaming obsessed division from Thermaltake, is uniting gamers from all over the world in a unique & fascinating eSPORTS culture, inherited the spirits of Thermaltake, is an energetic, powerful, bold and intelligent challenger who never says “no” to the extreme competition. we do not only provide gamers the ultimate gaming gears but also fulfills the passion to achieve the ultimate success.
Back to topGo down   20/5/2013, 4:02 am  
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/Adroits http://www.twitter.com/adroitstweets http://www.youtube.com/adroitstv
E4lnf


avatar
.
Commendations : 0
Join date : 2013-05-21
Posts : 1

PostSubject: Re: Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #13 - Sunday 26th May 

bump
Back to topGo down   23/5/2013, 12:25 am  
View user profile
Adroits


avatar
.
Commendations : 0
Join date : 2013-02-20
Posts : 9

PostSubject: Re: Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #13 - Sunday 26th May 

Signups close in 1 hour from now (12:45 BST / 13:45 CEST)
Back to topGo down   25/5/2013, 11:45 pm  
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/Adroits http://www.twitter.com/adroitstweets http://www.youtube.com/adroitstv
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #13 - Sunday 26th May 

Back to topGo down     
 

Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #13 - Sunday 26th May

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
-
Jump to: