Adroits


avatar
.
Commendations : 0
Join date : 2013-02-20
Posts : 9

PostSubject: Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #4 


We are happy to announce a new partnership with Tt eSPORTS which enables us to host DotA 2 tournaments every Sunday. Initially, this new series of tournaments will run for 4 weeks as a trial period. Should this trial be successful, we will be able to continue running them over a longer period of time. During this trial period, tournaments will be open only to European and North American teams. We are definitely looking to support more regions in the near future.

Tournament information
Each tournament will be a one-day tournament with single elimination brackets. All rounds will be best-of-one until the final where the final will be played best-of-three. This bracket is open for any team to sign up. The winning team of each tournament will win 5 Pyrrhus M mouse pads from Tt eSPORTS.

Week 4
Signup: http://www.adroits.net/ttesports-dota2-weekly-4
Date: Sunday 24th February 2013
Check-in opens: 12:00 GMT (13:00 CET / 07:00 EST)
Check-in closes: 12:50 GMT (13:50 CET / 07:50 EST)
Round 1: 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET / 08:00 EST)
Following rounds will be 1 hour after the previous round. Number of rounds depends on number of teams playing

Livestream Info:
Commentary: Cameron "Basskip" Scott
Stream: www.adroits.tv
Language: English

About Adroits
Adroits was founded in April 2011 with the vision of creating a positive environment in Europe for competitive gaming. We offer various business services include advertising, marketing, social media, online television production, visual media and much, much more. As well as offering those business services, we also provide entertainment for those with an interest in gaming by hosting live events and online events.

Our Facebook: www.fb.com/adroits
Our Twitter: www.twitter.com/adroitstweets
Our YouTube: www.youtube.com/adroitstv

About Tt eSPORTS
Tt eSPORTS, a gaming obsessed division from Thermaltake, is uniting gamers from all over the world in a unique & fascinating eSPORTS culture, inherited the spirits of Thermaltake, is an energetic, powerful, bold and intelligent challenger who never says “no” to the extreme competition. we do not only provide gamers the ultimate gaming gears but also fulfills the passion to achieve the ultimate success.

Previous Weeks (Including VODs)
Week 3 + VODs
Week 2 + VODs
Week 1 + VODs
Back to topGo down   20/2/2013, 3:09 am  
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/Adroits http://www.twitter.com/adroitstweets http://www.youtube.com/adroitstv
Blood4u


avatar
.
Commendations : 37
Join date : 2011-07-20
Posts : 1461

PostSubject: Re: Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #4 

Awsome.

Its good that new upcoming tournaments are up.

Hopeyour tournaments go well.
Back to topGo down   20/2/2013, 3:36 am  
View user profile http://radu.budau@gmail.com blood4u2 radu_nova@yahoo.com
 

Tt eSPORTS Dota 2 Weekly #4

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
-
Jump to: