shounin

shounin
Commendations : 1

Deserves Justice Empty
PostSubject: Deserves Justice 

well, I've been playing this game for a couple of months now and i know my experience might be not enough for expert gaming... but to be honest, isn't it more fun to play without any handicap? i mean, 4v5 ...sure it's acceptable but isn't it more fun to play 5v5? other players even tag along with their buddies i mean it's great but once one of them gets dc, then that might also mean another dc is to be expected and supposedly that happened, what would happen to the remaining members? i've been through a lot of losing streak for now but it's not about the win or lose that i'm more concerned but about the fun and intense play, but how can you even achieve it?

will there be any solution/ penalty to that matter? just want to have a good game
Back to topGo down   7/12/2012, 3:35 am  
jamas23

jamas23
Commendations : 0

Deserves Justice Empty
PostSubject: Re: Deserves Justice 

Yeah, i played yesterday. same thing happened to me, playing the rest of the game is a lost cause.

i think they should optimize their report system so that those leavers would get what they deserve.
Back to topGo down   7/12/2012, 12:34 pm  
GoSuJinZ

GoSuJinZ
Commendations : 32

Deserves Justice Empty

Leavers already will be sent to low priority when they are on leaving streak(I don't know what is the number though)
But yes, they should probably be stricter... but then, what about those who really wants to play but can't afford or get a better internet?
Back to topGo down   8/12/2012, 4:42 pm  
Sarevok

Sarevok
Commendations : 9

Deserves Justice Empty

If you tag with a friend.The system will know that you tag with him.Shortly after if he leaves cause of DC or a connection/PC problem.And the friend of the unfortune friend LEAVES (the game can understand if it is a rage quit or a time out)Then both of them they should get at low priority